Leder: Arne Ove Holmen, aoh@nax.no, tlf: 92684435

Nestleder: Pål Ravatsbakk, pal@mbetong.no, tlf: 95207159

Sekretær: May Gunn Mosti, mgmosti@gmail.no, tlf: 97072592

Kasserer: Karin Kjensli, karin.kjensli@helgkraft.no, tlf: 90849468

Sponsoransvarlig: Laila Andersen Olderskog, laila.olderskog@mon.no, tlf:98212746

Ansvarlig ski/orientering: Tom Andre Osheim, taosheim@hotmail.com, tlf: 95038348

Styremedlem: Stian Skogsaas, s_skogsaas@hotmail.com, tlf : 99322361

Løype/utstyrs ansvarlig: Trond Nyland, nylandtrond@yahoo.no, tlf: 93208009

Vaktmester/utleie hus: Ivar Aufles, i-aufles@online.no, tlf: 48117356

Powered by: Bloc